top of page

Wisconsin's 14th Senate District

Wisconsin has two houses in its legislature, the Senate, with 33 districts, and the Assembly, with 99 districts. Sarah is running to represent the 14th Senate District, which covers parts of several counties directly north of Madison, the state capital.

Below is a map of the 14th to help you see if you are in the district.

bottom of page